These are the board members, as of 1983.
Back row (left to right): Kevin Sparrow, Peter Carrucan, John Sherwood, Peter Dryden, Colleen Bolte.
Front row (left to right): Pat Ryan, Chairman: Pat Urbonas, John McCullough.


These are board members circa 1999.
Back row (left to right): Peter Bolte, Don Gleeson, Kevin Sparrow, Kathy Baulch, Tom McRae, Ray Chandler
Front row: Eric Knight, Chairman: John Sherwood, Colin Magilton


Board Members March 2013

Left to right: Peter Bolte, Colin Magilton, Anne Marantelli, Kevin Sparrow,

John Sherwood, Keith Davis, Ray Chandler, Ian Prout.


Kurri Kurri Co-operative Society was formed by a group of people who had an ambition to protect a piece of their local environment in order to provide a haven for where native Australian wildlife can be given a chance to grow.


Original Design by productions.
July 13th 1999
Redesigned by Kevspa Designs March 2007.